福建元华泵业有限公司为香港上市公司元升国际集团(联交所上市代号:HK0925)于2009年在福建成立的独资子公司,集团于1991年成立,主要经营礼品及家居用品等。子公司元华主要研发、生产和销售高效节能交流潜水泵,太阳能直流水泵,无刷直流潜水泵等,产品广泛应用于工艺喷泉、庭园景观、花园灌溉、汽车、饮水机、自动化设备水循环、太阳能产品、全自动咖啡机、水族鱼缸、村庄供水、牧场供水、边远地区供水、家庭供水、移动空调设备、电冰箱、足浴盆、果汁机等工业制冷设备等。

 

本公司已经取得ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,并按此管理体系运作。产品已经取得CCC、UL/CUL、CE/GS、ROHS、SAA、BEAB(BSI)等全世界大部分国家需要的认证。 我们除了与国内一些大型企业建立合作关系外,产品绝大部分直接外销。

 

我们拥有的“PEAKTOP”与“YUANHUA”这二个潜水泵品牌,凭借近20年的经验,以及过硬的品质,在行业中有很高的知名度,是国外大多数连锁超市指定的潜水泵产品供应商。公司坚持“以人为本,品质第一”的原则服务国内外客户,赢得广大客商的一致好评。

 

我们一直致力于服务好目标客户,力求将企业做强!为客户提供真正物廉价美的产品,以达彼此双赢!

联系方式
地址:福建省泉州惠安县黄塘镇埔兜村桥头34号
电话:+86-595-87298199
传真:+86-595-87298299
邮箱:andrewsuo@chinayuanhua.com

FUJIAN YUANHUA PUMP INDUSTRY CO., LTD. set up in Fujian in 2009,which is a wholly owned subsidiary of Hong Kong listed company Peaktop Group(SEHK stock code: HK0925)Our Group was established in 1991, mostly dealing with in gifts and houseware. Subsidiary YuanHua is mainly engaged in research and development, production and sales of energy efficient AC submersible pump, solar DC water pump, brushless DC submersible pump,etc.Our products are widely used in the crafts fountains, garden landscapes, garden irrigation, cars, water dispensers, automation equipment water cycle, solar products, fully automatic coffee machines, aquarium fish tanks, the water supply of villages,pastures,remote areas and families, locomotive air conditioning equipments, refrigerators, foot bathes, juice machines and other industrial refrigeration equipments. 

 

Our company has obtained ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification, and operates according to this manage system.The products have been approved by CCC, UL / CUL, CE / GS, ROHS, SAA, BEAB (BSI),etc.which can meet the demand of most countries in the world.Except working with some large domestic enterprises, most of our products are direct exported to overseas markets. 

 

We have two submersible pumps brand, "PEAKTOP" and “YUANHUA” .With nearly 20 years of experience and excellent quality,we have a high reputation in the industry.We are also specified product supplier of submersible pumps of most abroad supermarket chains.Adhere to the "people-oriented, quality first" principle of service to domestic and foreign customers has won praise for the majority of merchants.

  

We are committed to serving the target customers and strive to be stronger to provide customers with fine workmanship at really low prices to reach win-win!

 

Contact
Add:No. 34, Bridgehead Of Pudou Village, Huangtang Town, Hui'an County, Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, China (Mainland)
Tel:+86-595-87298199
Fax:+86-595-87298299
E-mail:andrewsuo@chinayuanhua.com